VISIT BLOG

.. Contact Us ..

PANKHUDI PR REPRESENTATIVES

City Name Contact Email Contact For
Delhi Ms. Shabnam Ansari +91 9891170479 delhi@pankhudifoundation.org To know and join Pankhudi activity in Delhi
Mumbai Ms. Mukta Matta +91 9820453802 mumbai@pankhudifoundation.org To know and join Pankhudi activity in Mumbai
Bangalore Mr. Vivek Rajashekhar +91 9845080313 bangalore@pankhudifoundation.org To know and join Pankhudi activity in Bangalore
Hyderabad Mr. Murthy Penungonda +91 8121876553 hyderabad@pankhudifoundation.org To know and join Pankhudi activity in Hyderabad
Pune Mr. Sanket Misal +91 95525 32350 pune@pankhudifoundation.org To know and join Pankhudi activity in Pune
Chennai Ms. Neha Choubey +91 9903061736chennai@pankhudifoundation.org To know and join Pankhudi activity in Chennai
Patna Mr. Dilkash Wakeel +91 8294471834join@pankhudifoundation.org To know and join Pankhudi activity in Patna
New Initiative location Mr. Dilkash Wakeel +91 8294471834 info@pankhudifoundation.org To understand the process of starting a Pankhudi affiliated work in a new location
Joining Related Issues Mr. Dilkash Wakeel +91 8294471834 join@pankhudifoundation.org To join Pankhudi or to address any joining related problem

PANKHUDI COORDINATORS

Cell Name Contact Email Contact For
President Mr.Shahzad Wakeel +91 9910018275 president@pankhudifoundation.org To know about Pankhudi works, its targets and future campaigns
PR & Resources Cell Ms. Vidha Jain
+91 9453959739 pr@pankhudifoundation.org Any resource, admin work {web, design, PR}, Volunteer/Media awareness related matters
Finance cell Mr. Dilkash Wakeel +91 8294471834 finance@pankhudifoundation.org Any finance related matters
Content Cell Mr. Sachin Dutt +91 9711910597 content@pankhudifoundation.org Any children content development/sharing related matters

PANKHUDI FOUNDATION

Administrative Office

SHAHZAD's
1270H, Belal Campus, Beside Makka Towar,
Samanpura, Rajabazar, Patna, Bihar
Patna
Pin code- 800014, INDIA

Join a team of highly motivated individuals committed to the cause of a better tomorrow for the children.

Join Us
Networks :